Skip To Main Content

Sports / Coaches Contact

Fall Sports

Sport Varsity Coach Email
Football Jay Pace PaceJ@region10ct.org
Soccer - Boys Ben Kulas KulasB@region10ct.org
Soccer - Girls Kofi Remey RemeyK@region10ct.org
Field Hockey Emily Stross StrossE@region10ct.org
Girls Volleyball James Mann MannJ@region10ct.org
Cross Country - Boys Josh Krampitz KrampitzJ@region10ct.org
Cross Country - Girls Katie Pratt DiMarco PrattK@region10ct.org
Boys Golf Zach Vitali VitaliZ@region10ct.org
Girls Swim & Dive (Co-op) Liz Sears SearsE@region10ct.org
Crew (Co-Ed) Jared Fellows FellowsJ@region10ct.org
Cheerleading Savannah Dicioccio DicioccioS@region10ct.org
Unified Sports Rebecca Edwards EdwardsR@region10ct.org
  Laura Roosevelt RooseveltL@region10ct.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport Varsity Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Ryan Raponey RaponeyR@region10ct.org
Basketball - Girls Al Ciarlo CiarloA@region10ct.org
Indoor Track (Co-Ed) Gene Michaud MichaudG@region10ct.org
Cheerleading Savannah Dicioccio DicioccioS@region10ct.org
Boys Ice Hockey Co-op Scott Percival Spercival@avon.k12.ct.us
Girls Ice Hockey Co-op Mike Carrera ctbulldogs2011@gmail.com
Unified Sports Rebecca Edwards EdwardsR@region10ct.org
  Laura Roosevelt RooseveltL@region10ct.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport Varsity Coach Email
Baseball Ron Cyr CyrR@region10ct.org
Softball Chris Sawyer SawyerC@region10ct.org
Boys Lacrosse Mike Baden BadenM@region10ct.org
Girls Lacrosse Rose St Hilaire StHilaireR@region10ct.org
Track - Boys Gene Michaud MichaudG@region10ct.org
Track - Girls Jason Gonzalez GonzalezM@region10ct.org
Tennis - Boys Chris Bentley BentleyCR@region10ct.org
Tennis - Girls Dean Werner WernerD@region10ct.org
Girls Golf Zach Vitali VitaliZ@region10ct.org
Boys Volleyball Sarah Huelin HuelinS@region10ct.org
Crew (Co-Ed) Jared Fellows FellowsJ@region10ct.org
Unified Sports Rebecca Edwards EdwardsR@region10ct.org
  Laura Roosevelt RooseveltL@region10ct.org