Athletics


Football Tuesday night at Avon HS

Come cheer on the LSM Football team under the lights at Avon High School, Tuesday 11/23 in their final game of the season!  A senior recognition event for both teams will take place at 5:45, followed by a 6:15 pm kickoff.


CIAC Tournament Electronic Ticketing

Tickets for all CIAC Tournament games for quarterfinals on will only be sold electronically through GoFan; there will be NO cash tickets sold at the gate. To purchase tickets, either:

Download the GoFan App to your smartphone.  With
 the app you can easily search for tickets, make purchases and have you tickets readily available.


                               or


Purchase on your mobile device as follows:

  1. Go to the GoFan page on the CIAC site:   https://gofan.co/app/school/CIAC
  2. Select the game: Lewis Mills vs Granby
  3. Buy your tickets

Note* No screenshots or printouts will be accepted at the gate.



CCC Standings for Fall Sports



Fall Sports Coaches

Sport

Varsity Coach

Email

Football

John Oko

OkoJ@region10ct.org

Soccer – Boys

Ben Kulas

KulasB@region10ct.org

Soccer – Girls

Kofi Remey

RemeyK@region10ct.org

Field Hockey

Joanne Neuhausser

NeuhausserJ@region10.org

Girls Volleyball

Jim Mann

Jimi_Mann@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country – Boys

Josh Krampitz

KrampitzJ@region10ct.org

Cross Country – Girls

Katie Pratt DiMarco

PrattK@region10ct.org

Crew (Co-Ed)

Jared Fellows

FellowsJ@region10ct.org

Cheerleading

Savannah Dicioccio

SavannahDicioccio@gmail.com

Unified Sports

Rebecca Edwards

EdwardsR@region10ct.org

 

Laura Roosevelt

RooseveltL@region10ct.org










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.