LSM Math Teachers

Teacher Courses  E-mail  Extension 
 Jesse Darcy
(Dept Chair)
 AP Computer Science Principles darcyj@region10ct.org x 15508
 Becky Edwards Pre-Calculus - L2
Algebra II - L2
AP Statistics 
edwardsr@region10ct.org  x 15213
Tony Geraci Foundations of Math
Foundations of Algebra
Algebra II - L1
geracia@region10ct.org x 15212
Monica Gallulo Calculus - L1
Algebra II - L1
Geometry - L2
reedm@region10ct.org x 15211
Jenn Morel Algebra I - L2
Algebra II - L2
Foundations of Geometry
morelj@region10ct.org x 15206
Jay Pelchar Consumer Math
AP Calculus
Geometry - L1
pelcharj@region10ct.org x 15204
Jack Rua AP Statistics
Algebra II - L2
Intro to Computer Science
ruaj@region10ct.org  x 15216
Mike Spalinger Algebra I - L1
Algebra I - L2
Pre-Calculus - L1
spalingerm@region10ct.org x 15215
Nancy Wing Trig / Stats
Geometry - L1
Geometry - L2
wingn@region10ct.org x 15214

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.