Coaches Contact Info

Fall Sports

Sport

Varsity Coach

Email

Football

John Oko

OkoJ@region10ct.org

Soccer – Boys

Ben Kulas

KulasB@region10ct.org

Soccer – Girls

Kofi Remey

RemeyK@region10ct.org

Field Hockey

Joanne Neuhausser

NeuhausserJ@region10.org

Girls Volleyball

Jim Barone

BaroneJ@region10ct.org

Cross Country – Boys

Josh Krampitz

KrampitzJ@region10ct.org

Cross Country – Girls

Katie Pratt DiMarco

PrattK@region10ct.org

Crew (Co-Ed)

Jared Fellows

FellowsJ@region10ct.org

Cheerleading

Ginny Fitzgerald

FitzgeraldG@region10ct.org

Unified Sports

Rebecca Edwards

EdwardsR@region10ct.org

 

Laura Roosevelt

RooseveltL@region10ct.org

 

Winter Sports

Sport

Varsity Coach

Email

Basketball – Boys

Ryan Raponey

RaponeyR@region10ct.org

Basketball – Girls

Al Ciarlo

CiarloA@region10ct.org

Swim

Reid Matusek

MatusekR@region10ct.org

Indoor Track (Co-Ed)

Gene Michaud

MichaudG@region10ct.org

Cheerleading

Ginny Fitzgerald

FitzgeraldG@region10ct.org

Boys Ice Hockey Co-op

Scott Percival

Spercival@avon.k12.ct.us

Girls Ice Hockey Co-op

Mike Carrera

ctbulldogs2011@gmail.com

Unified Sports

Rebecca Edwards

EdwardsR@region10ct.org

 

Laura Roosevelt

RooseveltL@region10ct.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport

Varsity Coach

Email

Baseball

Rob Swierbitowicz

SwierbitowiczR@region10ct.org

Softball

Chris Sawyer

SawyerC@region10ct.org

Boys Lacrosse

Mike Baden

BadenM@region10ct.org

Girls Lacrosse

Steve Graboski

GraboskiS@region10ct.org

Track – Boys

Gene Michaud

MichaudG@region10ct.org

Track – Girls

Jason Gonzalez

GonzalezM@region10ct.org

Tennis – Boys

Chris Bentley

BentleyCR@region10ct.org

Tennis – Girls

Dean Werner

WernerD@region10ct.org

Golf

Jay Pelchar

PelcharJ@region10ct.org

Boys Volleyball

Kelly Andrews

AndrewsK@region10ct.org

Crew (Co-Ed)

Jared Fellows

FellowsJ@region10ct.org

Unified Sports

Rebecca Edwards

EdwardsR@region10ct.org

 

Laura Roosevelt

RooseveltL@region10ct.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.